Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

Yeah okay. So when this film came out, I remember the hype. And it wasn’t that I didn’t think they were both hot, but… maybe I had been expecting too much because I didn’t really think it was that good.

But well, I re-watched Mr. & Mrs. Smith today, and… while it’s still not amazing, it’s not as bad as I remember either. And only because of the performances of Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie. The story is still kinda lame. I mean, it’s one we’ve heard over and over again, but yeah.

I can’t think of any Doug Liman films I really liked. I guess The Bourne Identity…. Hm. I should re-watch the Bournes. Hm. I wonder if they are on Netflix… ahhahaha…

Leave a Reply

