RED.

Did I mention that I love action films? I also love Bruce Willis <3 It’s a love affair that’s been going on for years. I mean… Die Hard, Die Hard 2, Die Hard 3… Even 4.0 was okay…. But anyway. RED – Retired Extremely Dangerous – was definitely in my top ten best films that year it came out… And rewatching it on Netflix, it still holds up – the action is still good, and it still makes me laugh :D I heart Mary-Louise Parker. Like so much. She is one cool cat. Made me happy :D Yay!

Leave a Reply

