Transformers: Dark of the Moon.

Okay. This was MUCH BETTER. That last one was so awful, and while this one wasn’t quite as good as the first, it was still much better.

The standout for me was Leonard Nimoy as Sentinel – his voice is so recognisable, it gave me chills, especially since I had forgotten he played this role, and he has since passed away. So good. And John Turturro is just hilarious and awesome. Yeah.

So… the newest Transformers film is not on Netflix, so I don’t know when I’ll get to watch it. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

