The Bling Ring.

Yeah okay no.

When The Bling Ring came out a couple years back, I wanted to watch it because it was Emma Watson and it because it was Sofia Coppola, and because the premise – I thought – was quite interesting. I didn’t expect it to be quite so high school… I should’ve known. I mean, it’s about high school kids for goodness sakes.

Anyway. I really wanted to switch it off about a third of the way through… but I didn’t. Mainly because I was also practising my letters, so really, it was just playing the background. But yeah. No. Not my cup of tea at all.

Leave a Reply

