The Fundamentals of Caring.

Paul Rudd makes the best movies. His films are so quirky and so endearing, and this is no different. I would say there’s a good chance Rob Burnett wrote this film with Paul Rudd in mind. It’s just so him. Haha.

The film reminded me of several other films with similar-ish storylines, but it’s still a pretty funny indie film. Also, great casting. I mean, it’s an indie, but it’s a big name indie – Paul Rudd, Selena Gomez, Bobby Cannavale,  Jennifer Ehle, and Craig Roberts, whose face looks so familiar but I can’t remember what I’ve seen in him (and after googling him, I still can’t figure out what I saw him in hahaha).

Anyhoo. Netflix ftw. Haha.

Leave a Reply

