The Enormous Crocodile

by Roald Dahl.

My favouritest children’s book ever. I’ve bought so many copies of this book – given them to friends with kids, and then gone out to buy another because I like to read it again and again and to stare at the beautiful pictures more. I want to get a tattoo of the **spoiler alert haha** elephant swinging the croc around by his trunk. And then **super spoiler alert** the croc zooming up into space, and then crashing and burning in the sun.

It really is such a great story. I read it today, out loud, to a friend at a cafe. Hahaha. I love it.

Leave a Reply

