Grimes

Okay. I was NOT expecting what I saw. Hahaha. I was SO SURE she was Japanese, until she slowed down and actually talked. HOW this is a Canadian thing, I do not know. Omgoodness. I guess it’s good to be introduced to some new music, new styles, new things you know. Can’t always be doing the rock or the soul rnb thing… I don’t even know how to describe her, but my goodness the energy in the place was faaaaaaaantastic. Great eye-opening, jaw-dropping experience. Hahaha.

Thank you, C. Again.

(PS – The best thing about this night? PRATA!!!!!!!!!)

Leave a Reply

