Knicks@Raptors last year

I didn’t watch the game that they played on Valentine’s Day last year. I saw the highlights. I “watched” the game live via play-by-play (we were on the tour bus going from hotel to airport in China), and I remember saying to Randy, It’s been a good run, it’s about time they lost…

And then of course, after I’d checked in all the guitars and gear and stuff, Randy told me to check the play-by-play, and JLin’d made the winning 3-pointer.

I didn’t get to watch the whole game until tonight. Can I just say… HOW THE HECK DID THEY PULL OUT THAT WIN???? Seriously. How!!!!

Anyway. That’s all. Haha.

Leave a Reply

