Golden Globes 2013

Jodie Foster, you are my hero.

And to the Academy (much as I love the Oscars and am looking forward to the show), I say ARGOFUCKYOURSELF thank you very much. Actually, I don’t think Ben Affleck would have gotten the standing ovation if the Academy hadn’t shunned him. Haha. So I think the entire room actually said argofuckyourself to the Academy already heh.

And Jennifer Lawrence – so much poise and grace – made me laugh a lot when she thanked Harvey Weinstein for killing whoever he had to in order to get her onto that stage. Hahahaha.

I LOVE AWARDS SEASON!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

