Headache

I’ve had a headache for three days already. It ranges from being annoying to humungously headsplitting… but I can deal with annoying, although it is annoying. I think the reason for the headache is the lack of caffeine (going from drinking 4-5 cups of a tea a day to zero) but I’ve been reading up on caffeine withdrawal and it’s only supposed to last a couple of days but it doesn’t seem like it’s going away… RAH. I suppose I’ll give it a few more days. Not like I have a choice anyway. And no one can tell, unless I tell them. And anyway, there’s always Advil. Although I only took one on the first day and none since… Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

