Downton Abbey special…

AIYAHHHHH…

Because VF posted immediately after the special aired, that now Dan Stevens had his out, I immediately had no interest in watching the damn episode. But well, it is Downton so it’s not like I have a choice, especially since I’m definitely going to be watching the next season. Hai. I really liked the character Dan Stevens played, and I’m so annoyed that now that he’s famous he wants to bloody go on and do other things. I suppose it’s not his fault, and he really should go and further his career, but one more season is not that time consuming…!!! *sigh* I’m sad. I’m especially sad for Mary, because Matthew really did bring out the best side of her. And yes, I do realise that they are only characters in a bloody story. *sigh* Bah.

Leave a Reply

