Headhunters

By Jo Nesbo.

It was an easy read (mainly because of the huge font haha) and the story was interesting enough, but Nesbo is no Larsson – although I suppose it’s unfair to group them together just because they are both Scandinavian. In any case, I heard the movie was interesting, so I’m going to be on the lookout for that, but otherwise, it was an okay read. I also heard that this book is probably the best out of the many Nesbo novels that are out, which means I’ll likely be giving the rest of them a miss. Hahaha.

Onto the next read I go…

Leave a Reply

