Growing up…

Had lunch with girls I’ve known since sixth form and their families. Five kids, all under the age of four, 3 mums, 2 dads, 1 nanny… and two single girls from Hong Kong. Hahaha. It was interesting to hang with this group… interesting to see how everyone has grown up…

And then I had thanksgiving dinner with my good friend Grace and her family. I’ve known them since I was 5 or 6… it was good to see them all, all the kids earning so much more money than my sis and I put together. Eek. Oh well, to each his/her own, right.

I made sure there’s leftover mashed potatoes, which is in the fridge. Lucky me.

Leave a Reply

