Dredd

Aiyah. I’d read so many good reviews about Dredd, and went in with quite the wrong expectations!! Anyway. It was a good movie, I just wish I hadn’t seen Raid: Redemption. Waaaay too similar, but R:R was done much better *sigh* I suppose it’s a different type of action film – one’s realistic action (so to speak) and the other is futuristic action, but to me, the futuristic action just seemed like watered down Hollywood action. Sadly.

Oh well. I would’ve regretted not seeing it, so it’s a good thing I did I guess…

Leave a Reply

