The Intouchables

In truth, I wouldn’t have watched this film if I hadn’t seen the trailer a few weeks ago at the cinema. But now having seen it, I wish I hadn’t seen the trailer, because most of the funniest bits were in the trailer. Aiyah, such a dilemma!!

But anyway. It was good. There’s a rumour going around that Colin Firth is going to star in the US remake. Why do the US have to always bloody remake excellent films. They completely ruined Il Mare, which is still my favourite Korean movie ever, and I suppose it’s a money thing. Okay. I’ll shut up.

PS – The lead guy in the film… was he the thief in French Kiss??!!

Leave a Reply

