UltraViolet

The first movie you ever work on is the one that you will always remember. Or so it seems for me. I remember prep days at the InterContinental and specific days on set. I remember conversations with the crew and them trying to make me laugh when we were rolling (there must be absolute silence on set, and if you know me, you’ll know how loud I laugh). I remember location scouting in Shanghai and then being wowed by the locations as sets. I remember the really cute boy on the stunts team… and how that played out… Haha.

Sadly, the film didn’t quite deliver – but hey. I’m still grateful for those memories.

Leave a Reply

