Bestest people ever.

So these days I’m mostly in the studio and missing out on dinners and outings and junk trips and just general fun times, and several times I’ve told my friends to come out to the outback (where the studio is) to see me… only for them to completely ignore me (which I absolutely expect haha). But today! Today, two of them actually drove all the way out to see me! They picked me up and took me to a nice Japanese restaurant for dinner! And they convinced two other friends, who live close to the resto, to come down and join us! Yayyyy!!!

So blessed haha!!

Leave a Reply

