High tea!

It’s been a long time since I’ve had high tea. Mostly because I can’t afford it haha. But today, in the presence of awesome friends, I feasted on scones with clotted cream and strawberry jam and mini cucumber and salmon sandwiches and blueberry macarons and raspberry and vanilla trifle etcetc. And I was told about the best high tea set in Asia – at the Fullerton in Singapore. So apparently, when they bring it out, you will probably think, Oh, that’s not a lot… But then what they do is, they see what you like, and they will refill, and refill, and refill, and refill… until you’re practically bursting. Haha!! I really want to try, but then on the other hand, if I head down to Singapore, high tea is the last thing on my must-eat list. Hahaha.

I want to go to Singapore.

Leave a Reply

