Work-life balance?

This past week, I’ve played mahjong and watched The Dark Knight Rises twice. I also managed to rewatch Batman Begins one night at home… which means my complaining about negative work life balance (ie. less than zero) is not entirely true.

I must learn to judge my schedule better. Although I suppose, watching movies is a spontaneous thing that happens as I have time, whereas trying to meet up with a friend who’s been in HK for six weeks and is leaving in a few days, has to be something that is scheduled. Because otherwise he has other prior commitments. And I can’t schedule anything that is unrelated to work. Because my work has no schedule. Hahahaha.

Anyway. Yeah. I’m still at work.

Leave a Reply

