Suits.

Watched almost the entire season tonight. It’s awesome!! I love Harvey Specter’s secretary!!!! She’s amazing! These characters are so much fun! Ahhhh I love it!!

In other news, I was stranded at my friend’s place tonight because of the T8. First T8 of the year… it was pretty impressive while it lasted, but because it was so impressive (ie. really strong winds) it was over in a couple of hours. Haha.

But back to Suits!! I hope my sister has watched it. I NEED to talk to someone about it hahaha!!!

Leave a Reply

