TVB City really does smell like rubbish…

And I’d always thought my sis was exaggerating. Hahaha. Oops. It’s because the landfill is right there… Walking out into the canteen area, it’s like Wooah… Stinky much!!

Anyway. It was interesting, I got a nice tour of the place (mainly the news department haha) and bumped into an old acquaintance (an actor who I’d worked with in 2006) (who my sis thought looked familiar, but which I put down to his being an actor… later she remembered that actually, they are both on the dragon boat racing team bwahahaha) and afterwards was driven to Tai Koo for homecooked dinner.

SO FUN. Hope I don’t have to go back there very often though. It’s far… Tsk tsk tsk.

Leave a Reply

