Have you seen my voice?

I seem to have lost it. Completely. It was so weird to be mute, especially since I’d been fine the day before. It meant having to be extremely resourceful. Thank God for whatsapp – and thank God that May was driving today. I can’t imagine having to whatsapp any other driver *eyes roll*

The funniest thing was explaining to my boss that I’d lost my voice. We’d just worked together the night before, and I was fine. Hahaha. I must have left it in TST when I was drinking with Charlie…… Oops. Heh.

Leave a Reply

