Wood.

I loved working for/with Michele. She is the strictly no-nonsense type of person at work, and I love that about her. I also love that she adheres to the same principles that my colleagues at my first post-university job had: that no one can give you (me) shit except us (them). I love that she is so intimidating, that when I tell someone that something is for Michele, it always gets done. Hahaha. I love it. Sadly, not everyone loves that. Some people just don’t get it. Sadly. But there’s nothing we can do to change that…

Anyway. It’s been a good five months since I last saw her… and I had such a good night. Haha!! I am so blessed to be on her friends list…

Leave a Reply

