Vancouverites

Strangely, I’ve come to know quite a few Vancouverites, which is not that surprising I suppose. I wish I could visit, learn more about the city that has blue skies and more Hong Kong people than Hong Kong…

There was a mini discussion about whether Hong Kong or Vancouver has better food, and much to my surprise, one of them had, over the past three years, changed his mind about Hong Kong and decided that we do have better food. Except when it comes to oysters. Haha. A buck a shuck – 8 bucks in HK – and super fresh? Impossible.

I love dinner with friends. Ahhh. Wish I could do it more often.

Leave a Reply

