Gmail sch-mail

The new gmail interface was forced upon me a few days ago and my beautiful dark grey background is no more… Thus, I went through the new themes and picked the “Tree”. And over the past few days, the weather on my gmail background (with the tree at the bottom of the page) has matched the weather in Hong Kong.

To the extent that as my friends were talking about a lightning storm where they were (I couldn’t see it from my flat), the interface changed, right before my eyes, into one with a lightning storm happening.

Technology. Amazeballs. I feel so… old…

Leave a Reply

