Fringe

Sometimes I wonder what I would be like if I’d stayed in the UK all of my life. Or if I’d gone to Singapore and then stayed at UWC. Somehow, for whatever bizarre reason, I feel that I might excel at life more had my life gone that way.

Somehow. I know it’s not true. But the thought is always there.

I wonder what my life would be/ is like in a parallel universe. Maybe I’d be the confident go-getter who is living up to her potential… Or maybe I’d be alcoholic and homeless… Haha.

Leave a Reply

