Cougartown

Rewatching Cougartown. It makes me laugh so much.

Had dinner and dessert and a second dessert with Eric today. I love that I’ve known him for 12 years. And I love that I used to have a huge massive crush on him. And I love that we lived together for 7 years (and nothing ever happened). And I love that I can always make him laugh. I also love that I can say/do things that if other people did, he’d be super pissed off… but for some bizarre reason, he lets me be. Heh. I am so blessed.

I love late nights and great conversations. Makes me so happy.

Leave a Reply

