The film gang

Every so often, I meet up with friends who I met back when I was working in film. It’s rare to find friends on film sets – usually it’s just meet and work and next crew, but every so often, you come across one or two people who really stand out and are great people. Sadly, yes, it’s rare.

In any case, we had dinner tonight, and then retreated to McDonald’s for dessert. Haha. And we stayed in Macca’s for a good four hours, just chatting.

I miss my film peeps. They make me laugh so much. Haha.

Leave a Reply

