Love in the Buff

So I liked the first one better. Love in a Puff. I don’t think this second one would have stood up as a film on its own, but because we knew and loved the characters from the first film, the second one was still… good-ish…

Having said that though, I still laughed really hard at a lot of the stuff through the film. Hands down my favourite scene was the one with Ekin hahaha. I’m so glad I understand Cantonese now. The English translation – I’m sorry I ate your vegetables – really doesn’t mean anything out of the ordinary. Hahahhaha.

Leave a Reply

