Idiotness

I have discovered that I always often say the wrong thing at work. (Actually, it’s always… but I’m trying not to proclaim negative things over myself these days. Bah.) In any case, I felt like such a fucking dumbass at work today. And I only worked for like 90 minutes. Fucking retard.

ANYWAY… After work, I went to The Baker’s house, and got my pie for tomorrow, and happily, she had some non-cupcakes (they looked like cupcakes but were not) that I devoured. Nothing like good food to make one feel better. And good conversations too. Thank God for The Baker.

Leave a Reply

