Haircut!!!

So while we were on tour, I managed to get a haircut. Finally. Thank God.

Eva, who has been cutting my hair since 1997, is on maternity leave. There’s a little part of me that thinks she’s actually not going to come back to this hairstylist gig… *sigh* So my hair’s been getting longer (I’ve been wanting to get it cut since late January) and I just have had no clue what to do about it.

Until one day in February, I was moaning about it whilst we were somewhere in China, and this guy – Boss’ stylist’s assistant – said to me, I’ll do it. So this trip, I snuck up to his room after work, and he gave me a fabulous cut. I’m so happy. Yayyyy!!!

Leave a Reply

