To China and back

Nanjing and Xi’an, both old capitals of China, both beautiful in their own ways. It’s my last trip to China for a while, and it was wonderful. My work trips are always fun, and the guys I travel with are super wonderful… I’m so blessed.

In other news, the air in China completely dried me out. I was drinking several litres of water a day and yet my face still became pruny. And dry flaky skin quickly became eczema… and now I have skin falling off my face like dandruff and it’s really quite gross. Thank God I can hermit at home for a while.

I’m gonna miss travelling…

Leave a Reply

