Um…

I forgot that I can’t blog in China haha :) found me a VPN so here I am temporarily heh. Fuzhou is a very interesting city – lots of the new and old juxtaposition which I love… New cafes next to street vendors… Love it.

4+ hour bus ride tomorrow to the next city… Was hoping for a 9am call so I could watch the Lakers@Knicks game on the bus but nope. Maybe I’ll try and get up early to watch haha… Maybe…

In the meantime, guess I’ll be skipping another few posts until I get home. I love China… But I’m so glad I don’t live here…

Leave a Reply

