Corelessness

The last time I went to a pilates class was in October of last year. That’s sad :( after then I’ve either been on tour or class was cancelled or class fell on a public holiday… *sigh* And so, the little core muscles that I’d built up have, I am quite sure, melted into a big blob of flab… And hence I am, once again, overworking my lower back, which would explain the interminable and excruciating back pain that is preventing from standing up straight… Doomed, I tell you.

In other, related-ish, news, I haven’t been to the gym in ages either. Bah.

Leave a Reply

