Scramble with Friends

I am dying. I am so darned addicted it’s not even funny. The token thing is killing me. I don’t have enough tokens to play all the games I want to play. I need a cheat programme so that I can get more tokens. Omgosh.

Actually, I know “scramble” as Boggle. I played Boggle for years, with my poor darling sister – she was the only one who could play with me, and even though I always won, there were still words she would get that I hadn’t seen. Sometimes I would leave words out, hoping she’d get those… Because it was so not fair playing with her. It would have been more fair if she were older – five years separating us and I wasn’t even 12 yet. Hmm.

But now. Now there’s an app. Did I mention how addicted I am??

Leave a Reply

