Dreaming.

It’s the first time I’ve dreamed this year. 2012. This dragon year. I rarely do things that make me dream because I don’t have the guts to go pursue anything, nor do I think I have the talent to do it, but well, there are things that inspire me… and I usually stay away from them.

Today, I don’t know why, I decided to re-watch Kissing Jessica Stein. I love this film. I love the music, I love the story, I love the intelligence, I love New York! It’s a film that inspires me and touches my heart and makes me laugh and makes me tear up. I love it.

It makes me want to tell stories.

I wonder how many times I will dream this year. I wonder whether I will get the chance to do anything with the dreams. Or rather, I wonder whether I will ever get off my ass and do something about the fact that I have dreams.

Instead of lazily dreaming my time away.

Leave a Reply

