Skipped a post already!!!

I am a fuckwit hahaha. A post a day my ass!!!

So far, it’s been fun spending time with friends (played mahjong until 5am the other day haha!!) and family. And it’s been interesting looking around the flat and seeing how very empty it is without my flattie. I’m now back at the stage where I wish the house was mine so I could renovate it and redo the silly layout! Bah!

Right. I think I need to go and pass out now, since I’m supposed to be going hiking tomorrow. Good night!

Leave a Reply

